NEW ANNOUNCEMENT (18-OCT-2026): 5: Privacy Policy Updated
182001e5ab · R4 · Updated 2026-10-18 19:21:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?