NEW ANNOUNCEMENT (18-OCT-2026): 5: Privacy Policy Updated
e5fa6b1d47 · add public project note · Updated 2026-10-13 13:24:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?